In addition, the following organization committee members support the construction of the benchmark data and question sets, as well as the dissemination of the challenge.

Program committee

  • Nitish Aggarwal
  • Carlos Bobed
  • Corina Dima
  • Andre Freitas
  • Brigitte Grau
  • Thierry Hamon
  • Jin-Dong Kim
  • Jens Lehmann
  • Hady Elsahar
  • Edgard Marx
  • Stefan Ruseti
  • Mohamed Yahya
  • Lei Zou